Books / Caricature Drawing & Digital Painting / Anthony Geoffroy

Anthony Geoffroy: World Famous Caricatures Collection & Drawing Techniques

Look Inside

View Anthony's portfolio at  sketchoholic.com/Dokus.
If you love celebrities and appreciate art, this book is for you!. The ultimate Anthony Geoffroy Caricature Collection of World Famous Actors, Singers and celebrities. Laugh your way through 96 pages of hilarious content and innovative QR videos. 140 illustrations, 70 pencil sketches, over 35 video references you can play right from the book. Learn drawing and painting techniques from Anthony and renowned artists  Jason Seiler, Court Jones, Dominic Philibert, Wouter Tulp, Patrick Brown, Alberto Russo, Tae Soo-Kim, Jeff Stahl and watch their video portfolios. Become a better artist!. The book will also let you watch the first few minutes of the three video workshops that's available on MadArtistPublishing.com and a free Time-lapse of Daniel Craig Bond caricature. Inside the book, you'll have a chance to read quick tips and see the printed and video portfolios of some of the world's best illustrator and artists that include Jason Seiler - www.jasonseiler.com, Court Jones - courtjones.com, Dominic Philibert - dominicphilibert.blogspot.ca, Wouter Tulp - www.woutertulp.nl, Alberto Russo - www.sting-one.com   stingarea.blogspot.com   Art of Alberto 'Sting' Russo: Caricatures (Art BOOK), Tae Soo-Kim - justart-e.com/kim-tae-soo.html   Tae Soo-Kim's Video Art Portfolio showreel, Jeff Stahl - jeff-stahl.blogspot.com   jeffstahl.deviantart.com, Patrick Brown - patrickbrown.deviantart.com  Artwork of Patrick Brown Facebook   Art of Patrick Brown: Video Game Art & Character Design (Art BOOK)

Learn with Video Workshops: 
If you're ready to learn get over to our website and Buy the video workshops with over 6 hours of Video Workshops Include 3 exclusive Video tutorial workshops. See the coloring process from pencil to completion of Angelina Jolie, George Clooney, Jack Nicholson, 6 hrs worth of lessons. In Both French and English Languages.

Art Contest Results: See All ELVIS PRESLEY entries. 1st Place & People's Choice goes to Bogdan Covaciu from Romania - sketchoholic.com/bogdancovaciu, 2nd Place : Cedric ROUTIER from France - sketchoholic.com/Difsod, 3rd Place: Walter Fornero from Argentina - sketchoholic.com/waltino, PEOPLE's CHOICE Award goes to Kamlesh Bhalerao from Burbank USA -www.sketchoholic.com/kamps, 4th Place: Andre Koekemoer from Ireland - sketchoholic.com/andrekoeks, 5th Place: Ken Hansen from Oslo Norway - sketchoholic.com/kenroberthansen

Product Details: 
7" x 10" (17.78 x 25.4 cm) 102 Full Color Pages on White paper (Gloss Cover). Authored by Mad Artist Publishing, Authored with Anthony Geoffroy, Authored with Marcin Migdal, Illustrated by Anthony Geoffroy, Designed by Marcin Migdal, Translated by Arnaldo Pedroza Quintini.